SUSS > Collaborations > Fellows


Singapore University of Social Sciences has appointed individuals who are experts in their own field as Fellows. It is our privilege to have them providing support, giving advice and performing the role of resource persons in our FinTech education and research activities. It is our privilege to invite the fellows to share their areas of expertise at workshops, seminars and conferences.

​Name ​Designation ​​Company
​Mr Mohanty Sopnendu ​Chief FinTech Officer ​Monetary Authority of Singapore (MAS)
​Mr Roy Teo ​Director, FinTech & Innovation Group ​Monetary Authority of Singapore (MAS)
​Mr Albert Chu ​CEO, Moff USA, Managing Partner, Poppyseed Advisors ​Moff USA
​Mr Alfie Othman ​Executive Director raiSE Singapore Centre for Social Enterprise​
​Ms Alyse Killeen Partner, STILLMARK, Director, City Fellows Consortium  ​StillMark Co
​Mr Andras Kristof ​Chief Technology Officer ​Yojee
Mr Andrew Keys Head of Global Business Development   
​Mr Andrew Koay Vice President, FinTech & Data SGX
​Mr Anish Srivastava ​Founder & CEO ​Vinaj
​Ms Anju Patwardhan ​Fulbright Fellow & Visiting Scholar ​Stanford University
​Prof Anne-Laure Mention Global Business Innovation Enabling Capability Director ​RMIT, Melbourne, Victoria, Australia​
​Mr Anson Zeall ​Co-founder / CEO ​CoinPip
​Mr Anthony Lim ​Director, Asia Pacific, Market Strategy ​Cloud Security Alliance​
​Mr Antony Lewis ​Director of Research ​R3CEV
​Mr Brian Lio ​Founder and CEO ​Smith + Crown
​Mr Chia Hock Lai ​Head, Digital Office / President ​NTUC Income / Singapore FinTech Association
​Danny Yang, Ph.D. ​Founder ​BlockSeer
​Ms Daphne Ng ​Founder & CEO ​JEDTrade
​Mr David Moskowitz ​CEO, Co-founder ​Attores Pte. Ltd
​Ms Debbie Watkins ​Managing Director Fern Software
​Mr Eric Johnson Tyler ​Consultant, CGAP
Co-founder, Globality
World Bank CGAP and Co-founder of Globality
​Dr Ernie Teo ​Research Scientist, IBM Center for Blockchain Innovation ​IBM
​Mr Ganesh Rengaswamy ​Co-founder & Partner ​Quona Capital
​Mr Gary Loh ​Executive Chairman ​Sunmoon Food Company Ltd.
​Dr Gideon Greenspan ​Founder & CEO ​Coin Sciences Ltd
​Mr Glenn Lee ​Executive Director, Singapore ​Internal Consulting Group
​Mr Harry Smorenberg ​Founder & CEO ​Transactives
​Mr Ian James Myles ​Co-founder & CEO ​Area 51
​Mr Jack Sim ​Founder ​World Toilet Organization 
​Mr Jake Benson ​Founder/CEO ​Libra​
​Mr James Gong ​CEO ​Chain B
​Mr Jamie Burke ​CEO ​Outlier Ventures Ltd
​​Mr Jeff Garzik
​CEO & Co-founder ​Bloq
​Ms Joanne Murphy ​Managing Director ​CAIA Association​
​Mr Joseph Lubin ​Founder ​ConsenSys
​Ms Juanita Woodward ​Principal ​CTD Connecting the Dots
​Mr Jupe Tan ​SVP - Global Operations ​Plug and Play
​Mr Justin Newton ​CEO & Founder ​Netki
​Ms Koh Soo Boon ​Founder & Managing Partner ​IGlobe Partners
​Mr Kwok Wei Woon ​Deputy General Manager ​SooChow Securities CSSD Singapore Pte Ltd
​Mr Lawrence Lundy ​Head of Research & Partnerships ​Outlier Ventures Ltd
​Ms Lesly Goh ​Financial Services Lead Microsoft Asia Pacific
​Mr Loi Luu ​Co-founder ​​KyberNetwork
​Ms Maria Paula Oliveira ​Strategic Projects & Planning Director ​Experian Asia Pacific
​Datuk Mark Rozario ​CEO ​GE Malaysia​
​Dr Mark Shmulevich ​Chief Strategy & Operations Officer ​Acronis
​Mr Markus Gnirck ​Co-founder & Managing Director ​tryb Capital
​Mr Matt Chwierut ​Research Director ​Smith + Crown
Mr Michael Phoon ​Executive Director ​Singapore Shipping Association 
​Ms Michelle Chia ​Chief Product Designer ​Technologies for Business Operations & Payments (TBOP Pte Ltd)
​Mr Mikkel Larsen ​Managing Director ​DBS Group
​Mr Nick Wilde ​Head of Fraud & Identity, Asia Pacific ​Experian
​Mr Nizam Ismail ​Partner & Head of Regulatory Practice
Co-Founder of RHT Compliance Solutions
​RHTLaw Taylor Wessing​
​Mr Patrick Dai Founder of Qtum Foundation ​Qtum Foundation​
​Dr Paul Schulte, M.A., M.A.L.D ​Founder & Editor, Shulte Research
Founder, Schulte Institute for Financial Innovation
​Shulte Research
​Mr Peter Douglas ​Principal ​CAIA Association
​Mr Rob Findlay ​Founder & CEO ​Next Money
​Mr Roberto Capodieci ​Founder ​Blockchain Zoo
​Mr Robin Lee ​CEO ​HelloGold
​Mr Rodolfo Maino ​Senior Economist ​International Monetary Fund (IMF)
​Mr Roland Schwinn ​Head of Eurex Asia - Executive Director (Deutsche Boerse Group)
CEO - Eurex Clearing Asia
​Eurex Asia
​Mr Roland Tan Soon Ann ​CEO / Director ​Techologies for Business Operations & Payments (TBOP) / Netrust Pte Ltd
​Dr Rosanna Chan ​Digital Economist / Founder ​The World Bank / World Bank Blockchain Working Group
​Mr Roy Lai ​Director ​InfoCorp Technologies Pte Ltd
​Mr Scott Robinson ​Founder & VP ​Plug and Play FinTech
​Dr Shi Haiyan ​Economist ​International Monetary Fund (IMF)
​Mr Steven Leonard ​Founding CEO ​​SGInnovate
​Mr Sudhir Pai ​Executive Vice President & Chief Technology Officer  ​Financial Services, Capgemini
​Mr Sunny Lu ​Co-founder ​BitSE, VeChain
​Prof Takeo Hoshi ​Henri H. & Tomoye Takahashi Senior Fellow in Japanese Studies, Freeman Spogli Institute for International Studies (FSI) ​Stanford University
​Mr Vitalik Buterin ​Founder ​Ethereum Foundation
Mr Wade Azmy CEO - ICG Singapore
Global Practice Leader
Leadership & Executive Development
​Internal Consulting Group
​Dr Wang XinXi ​Director & Founding Member ​Litecoin Foundation
​Dr Xiao Feng ​Vice Chairman & Executive Director ​Wanxiang Financial Holdings
​Ms Xiao Sa ​Expert of China Fitch Legal Research Association
​Mr Zachary Aron ​Principal ​Deloitte Consulting
​Ms Zann Kwan ​CEO  Bitcoin Exchange Pte Ltd
​Mr Zeya Thura Mon Chairman/CEO​ ​RGK+Z&A Group
​Prof Zhao Xiaoju ​Executive Dean, Shanghai Institute of International Finance Center (SIIFC) ​Shanghai University of Finance and Economics​
​Mr Zhiguo Wan ​Associate Professor School of Computer Science and Technology, Shandong University, Jinan, China
​Mr Zooko Wilcox ​Founder & Chief Executive Officer ​​Zcash