Types of Gifts and How to Make a Gift

Advancement Alumni Advisory Committee

A passionate team of volunteers, joining hands across schools and graduating classes, to encourage fellow alumni in supporting SUSS’s growth and continued progress in creating accessible and inclusive education opportunities.

Alumni Members

  • Mr Vijay Suriaputhuran, SBIZ '2017
  • Ms Natasha Salleh, SHBS '2013
  • Mr Gerald Chan, SHBS '2009
  • Ms Sharon Lee, SHBS '2016 & '2018
  • Ms Melissa Lim, NSHD, '2019
  • Ms Adeline Koh, NSHD, '2013
  • Mr Tan Jun Cheng, SBIZ, '2019
  • Ms Amanda Chiam, SBIZ, '2019
  • Mr Fayeruz Surahman, SHBS, '2010
  • Mr Muhammad Aadil Bin Dafir, SLAW, '2020
  • Mr Wee Keng Boon, SST, '2016


  • Mr Yeo Keng Joon

Staff Members

  • Mr Jimmy Tan, Advancement Office, SHBS '2009
  • Ms Sabrina Chin, Advancement Office
  • Ms Shabila Rahim, Advancement Office
  • Ms Chloe Lee, Centre for Experiential Learning, NSHD '2017

To connect with the Advancement Alumni Advisory Committee, please contact the Advancement Office. 
Email: Z2lmdEBzdXNzLmVkdS5zZw==
Phone: +65 6240 8888 (Weekdays 9am to 5pm)



Back to top
Back to top