Advancement Alumni Advisory Committee

Alumni Gives

Supporting others in fulfilling their lifelong learning aspirations is a shared passion of the alumni community. Join hands with fellow alumni to uplift and empower other students.


Advancement Alumni Advisory Committee

A passionate team of volunteers, joining hands across schools and graduating classes, to encourage fellow alumni in supporting SUSS’s growth and continued progress in creating accessible and inclusive education opportunities. 

Alumni Members

  • Mr Vijayan Suriaputhuran, SBIZ '2017
  • Ms Natasha Salleh, SHBS '2013
  • Mr Gerald Chan, SHBS '2009
  • Ms Sharon Lee, SHBS '2016 & '2018
  • Ms Melissa Lim, NSHD, '2019
  • Ms Adeline Koh, NSHD, '2013
  • Ms Chloe Lee, NSHD, '2017
  • Mr Tan Jun Cheng, SBIZ, '2019
  • Ms Amanda Chiam, SBIZ, '2018
  • Mr Fayeruz Surahman, SHBS, '2010
  • Mr Muhammad Aadil Bin Dafir, SLAW, '2020
  • Mr Wee Keng Boon, SST, '2016
  • Mr Loo Choon Meng, SST, '2003
  • Ms Satviender Kaur, SLAW, '2022
  • Ms Grace Yeo, NSHD, ‘2021

Follow their journeys here:

Back to top
Back to top